This is the "Home" page of the "Foundations of Education ED5206" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Foundations of Education ED5206   Tags: education; art education  

Shyla Rao, Professor, Fall, 2013
Last Updated: Jun 19, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mica.edu/ED5206 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Get Materials from Other Libraries

For questions about interlibrary loan, contact ill@mica.edu. To place an ILL request, use one of the forms below.

 

About this Guide

Research Is Creative!

This guide is to help MICA students and researchers find resources you need to fulfill your coursework and build your research skills. We are also happy to assist in person at the Information Desk on the lower level of the Library. Our contact information is to the right. We hope to see you soon!

 

Decker Library Catalog Search

Helpful Decker Library Databases

Use these to find articles and information on materials for your projects.

  • Masters Thesis Collection
    MICA graduates
  • Academic Search Premier
    Scholarly, multi-disciplinary, full-text for 4500 journals, indexing for 8000+. Includes art, education, literature, language, linguistics, social and ethnic studies, computer sciences, engineering, chemistry, physics, and many more.
  • ARTstor  
      
    Digital images of over 1 million artworks from many time periods and cultures, with architecture, painting, sculpture, photography, decorative arts, and design.
  • Education Journals
    Full-text for 400 education journals, indexing/abstracting for more than 600.
  • ERIC
    Contains more than 2,200 digests along with references for additional information, plus citations and abstracts from 980+ educational and education-related journals.
  • JSTOR
    Full-text for 300+ scholarly arts and sciences journals
 

Search WorldCat

Use this to search for materials not available at Decker Library.

Search for an item in libraries near you:
WorldCat.org >>
 

Contact Decker Library

Information Desk

410-225-2273

Circulation Desk

410-225-2272

Media Resources Collection

410-225-2274

Library Director, Tony White

410-225-2311

 

Decker Library Hours

Summer Hours

May 27 - August 2
Mon-Thu 8:30am-7pm
Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
Sat Closed
Open Sun June 29 & July 6, 13, 27 from 10am-2pm

August 2 - 31
Mon-Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Special Hours
July 4 - Closed
July 18 - Closed at 12pm

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip