This is the "Home" page of the "Printmaking" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Printmaking   Tags: printmaking, prints  

Last Updated: Jun 19, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mica.edu/PR Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About this Guide

Print by Antonina Houbraken (1686-1736) " Nederlands: Tekening van Sint Geertruidenklooster (St. Geertruyd van Vooren) Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal te Amsterdam."1727 - 1729. Public Domain.

Research Is Creative!

This guide is to help MICA students and researchers find resources you need to fulfill your coursework and build your research skills. We are also happy to assist in person at the Information Desk on the lower level of the Library. Our contact information is to the right. We hope to see you soon!

 

Decker Library Catalog Search

Helpful Decker Library Databases

Use these to find articles and information on materials for your projects.

  • Design and Applied Arts Index
    Indexes and abstracts 500+ design and craft journals published 1973-present, plus data on over 50,000 designers, craftspeople, studios, workshops, firms etc.
  • Art Source  
      
    Covers a broad range of art and architecture subjects, with 600+ full-text journals, 220+ full-text books, and 63,0000+ images.
  • Credo Reference
    Full text, fully searchable content from hundreds of reference books in a broad range of subjects - this link searches across all titles and subjects.
  • JSTOR  
      
    Full-text for 300+ scholarly journals.
  • Oxford Art Online
    Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms
    The Encyclopedia of Aesthetics
    Grove Art Online
    Oxford Companion to Western Art
 

Search WorldCat

Use this to search for materials not available at Decker Library.

Search for an item in libraries near you:
WorldCat.org >>
 

Contact Decker Library

Information Desk

410-225-2273

Circulation Desk

410-225-2272

Media Resources Collection

410-225-2274

Library Director, Tony White

410-225-2311

 

Decker Library Hours

Summer Hours

May 27 - August 2
Mon-Thu 8:30am-7pm
Fri 8:30am-4:30pm
Sat Closed
Open Sun June 29 & July 6, 13, 27 from 10am-2pm

August 2 - 31
Mon-Fri 8:30am - 4:30pm
Closed Sat and Sun

Special Hours
July 4 - Closed
July 18 - Closed at 12pm

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip