This is the "Home" page of the "Mount Royal School of Art" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mount Royal School of Art   Tags: design, drawing, fine art, masters theses, painting, sculpture  

Last Updated: Apr 14, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mica.edu/PT5000B Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Get Materials from Other Libraries

For questions about interlibrary loan, contact ill@mica.edu. To place an ILL request, use one of the forms below.

 

About this Guide

Eberhard Bosslet's 2001 biometric sculptures "Stool Archipelago", "Island of Growth", "stump stools" are groups of sculptures made of fibreglass plastic on the basis of known organic forms." 2005. Used under Creative Commons license.Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported

 

Research Is Creative!

This guide is to help MICA students and researchers find resources you need to fulfill your coursework and build your research skills. We are also happy to assist in person at the Information Desk on the lower level of the Library. Our contact information is to the right. We hope to see you soon!

 

Decker Library Catalog Search

Helpful Decker Library Databases

Use these to find articles and information on materials for your projects.

  • Masters Thesis Collection
    MICA graduates
  • ARTstor  
      
    Digital images of over 1 million artworks from many time periods and cultures, with architecture, painting, sculpture, photography, decorative arts, and design.
  • JSTOR
    Full-text for 300+ scholarly arts and sciences journals
  • Art Source
    Covers a broad range of art and architecture subjects, with 600+ full-text journals, 220+ full-text books, and 63,0000+ images.
    Includes all content from Art Full Text and Art Index Retrospective.
 

Search WorldCat

Use this to search for materials not available at Decker Library.

Search for an item in libraries near you:
WorldCat.org >>
 

Decker Library Hours

Regular Semester Hours

Monday - Thursday

   8:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Friday

   8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday

   12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

 

Contact Decker Library

Information Desk

410-225-2273

Circulation Desk

410-225-2272

Media Resources Collection

410-225-2274

Library Director, Tony White

410-225-2311

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip