Skip to Main Content

Intellectual History Courses for Humanistic Studies

Sophomore Intellectual History Courses in Humanistic Studies

The New Yorker

The New Yorker
Decker Library Holdings
www.newyorker.com
Journal Website
Full Text Articles 2004-Current
Full text of The New Yorker from Academic Search Premier. Includes issues dated 2004-Now.
Search for Articles
Search for articles from The New Yorker in the Academic Search Premier database.

The Atlantic

The Atlantic
Decker Library Holdings
www.atlantic.com
Journal website.
Full-Text Aricles 1993-Current
Full-text articles from The Atlantic in the Academic Search Premier database 1993-Now.
Search for Articles
Search for articles in The Atlantic using the Academic Search database.

Camera Obscura: feminism, culture, and media studies.

Camera Obscura:feminism, culture, and media studies.
Decker Library Holdings
Camera Obscura Publisher Site
Publisher website for this title.
Full-Text Articles 5/97-Current(12 month delay)
Full-text articles from Camera Obscura in the Academic Search Premier database 5/97 to now with a 12-month delay.
Search for Articles
Search for articles from Camera Obscura in the Academic Search Premier database.

Time

Time
Decker Library Holdings
www.time.com
Journal Website
Full-Text Articles 1923-Current
Full-text articles from Time magazine in the Academic Search Premier database back to 1923.
Search for Articles
Search for articles in Time magazine using the Academic Search Premier database.

Decker Library at the Maryland Institute College of Art | Location: 1401 W. Mount Royal Ave., Baltimore, MD 21217 | Mailing: 1300 W. Mount Royal Ave., Baltimore, MD 21217

Research Help: 410-225-2273 / refer@mica.edu | General Questions: 410-225-2272 / circ@mica.edu