Intellectual History Courses for Humanistic Studies

Listing of journal publications for which the Decker Library has either print holdings or full-text access online, plus links to begin reading each full-text title. Also includes eBooks that are available through subscription databases.

Scholarly, multi-disciplinary, full-text for 4500 journals, indexing for 8000+. Includes art, education, literature, language, linguistics, social and ethnic studies, computer sciences, engineering, chemistry, physics, and many more.

Covers a broad range of art and architecture subjects, with 600+ full-text journals, 220+ full-text books, and 63,0000+ images.

Business Source Premier is the industry's most popular business research database, featuring the full text for more than 2,200 journals. Full text is provided back to 1965, and searchable cited references back to 1998.

Full text, fully searchable content from hundreds of reference books in a broad range of subjects - this link searches across all titles and subjects.

Indexes and abstracts 500+ design and craft journals published 1973-present, plus data on over 50,000 designers, craftspeople, studios, workshops, firms etc.

Full-text for 300+ scholarly journals.

Baltimore Sun, Christian Science Monitor,New York Times ,Wall Street Journal -
Washington Post

"Full text coverage for regional business publications, incorporating 80+ regional business publications covering all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States."

Decker Library Holdings

Journal website.

Full-text articles as PDFs covering the period 2/1/09 to now from the Art Source database.

Decker Library Holdings

Publisher website for this title.

Full-text articles from Camera Obscura in the Academic Search Premier database 5/97 to now with a 12-month delay.

Search for articles from Camera Obscura in the Academic Search Premier database.

Decker Library Holdings

Journal website.

Decker Library Holdings

Website of the editor of this journal.

Decker Library Holdings

Journal Website

Full text of The New Yorker from Academic Search Premier. Includes issues dated 2004-Now.

Search for articles from The New Yorker in the Academic Search Premier database.