Fiber

Search publications of the Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) and bibliographic citations from major publishers in computing. Some articles are provided full-text for free, and some can be purchased, or you can use Decker Library's Interlibrary Loan service to request resources for delivery to you here at MICA.

Covers a broad range of art and architecture subjects, with 600+ full-text journals, 220+ full-text books, and 63,0000+ images.

Digital images of over 1.6 million artworks from many time periods and cultures, with architecture, painting, sculpture, photography, decorative arts, and design. To access from off-campus, visit the ARTstor website and register as a user while on-campus. This allows off-campus access with your user id and password as long as you log-in on-campus every 120 days.

Searchable access to an expanding range of Berg content collections – including the Berg Encyclopedia of World Dress and Fashion online, e-books, reference works, images, and much more.

An online directory that indexes and provides access to quality open access, peer-reviewed journals.

Search and view the full text of ~100,000 eBooks. The books are also available through the Library catalog.

Full-text access to The Dictionary of Art, with content updated periodically. Part of Oxford Art Online, including Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art Terms, The Encyclopedia of Aesthetics, and Oxford Companion to Western Art

Full text for scholarly journal articles in art and architecture, education, psychology, business, law, philosophy, history, language and linguistics, and music.

Follow link for index and full-text (Aug 2006- )
Library has print [ v. 39 no. 3 (1979) - current ]

Follow link for index (1993- )
Library has print [v. 1 no. 1 (Oct./Nov. 2002) - current (incomplete); former title Arts Review]

Follow link for index and full-text (Jan 2009 to Jan 2010)

Follow link for index and full-text (Sept 1999 - )

Follow link for index
Library has print [1946 (v. 4 no. 10) to 1979 (vl. 39 no. 6)]

Follow link for index and full-text (1997- )
Library has print [no. 12 (1975) - current]

Follow link for index
Library has print [v. 1 issue 1 (March 2009) - current]

Follow link for issue information
Library has print [v. 21 (2009) - current]

Follow link for index
Library has print [v. 1 issue 1 (2009) - current]

Follow link for index and full-text (1997- )
Library has print [v. 9 issue 2 (June 2005) - current]

Follow link for index and full-text (1997 - June 2011)
Library has print [v. 3 no. 2 (1976) - v. 38 no. 2 (2011) ceased]

Follow link for index and full-text (2004- )
Library has print [v. 3 issue 1 (March 2006) - current]

Follow link for index
Library has print [v.1 (2008) - current]

Follow link for index and full text
Library has print subscription

Follow link for index and full-text (Mar 1997- )
Library has print [v. 4 no. 3 (1980) - current]

Follow link for index and full-text
Library has print [v. 24 (2002) - current]

Follow link for index and full-text (May 2001- )
Library has print [v. 1 no. 1 (1993) - current]

Follow link for index
Library has print [no. 2 (1996) - current]

Follow link for index and full-text (1999- )
Library has print [v. 6 (1987) - current]

Follow link for index and full-text (Nov 2011 - )

Follow link for index and full-text (1992- )

Follow link for index and full-text (Mar 2003 - Oct 2010)
Library has print [v. 3 (2005) - current]

Follow link for index and full-text (1980- )
Library has print [ v. 1 no. 4 (1965) - current ]

Follow link to Visionaire website for issue contents
Library has print issues, located at N6480 .V57 Special Collections.

See publication website for issue information
Library has print [1925-1927; v. 132 no. 3 (Aug. 15, 1958) - current (incomplete)]

Use search feature on the publication website for index
Library has print [v. 42 no. 10 (Nov. 2013) - current]